Bunny Spring Book Graphic RR and MT Love
Share it!               
Who – I write inspirational pet-oriented books for children and adults, including my Pet Rescue Romance series of clean, contemporary, western romance novels and novellas.

Inspiration – Inspiration for my books come from my own adopted pets and living in the Rocky Mountain West of the United States.

Nature – Also inspires me, and I weave wildlife and wild places into my works.

Dogs – I transport dogs for various rescue organizations, helping these animals either get into rescue or to their adoptive families. I once drove an older beagle named Boone to his new forever family who lived in Yellowstone National Park and made a mini-vacation out of that trip.

Outdoor activities I enjoy include nature photography and walks along rivers, creeks, wildflower meadows and forest trails. I enjoy taking photos of wildlife and wildflowers.

Window – Outside my window on this mid-April morning snow is falling. That’s springtime in the Rockies – sunshine and warmth one day and snowfall the next!

Seasons play a large role in my romance novels, including my first book set in autumn and the sequel to that book, which begins in winter and ending in spring. Follow the story of Rhiann Kelly and Levi Butler, whom I introduce in my 2019 release Rescue Road and whose story in March’s release, My Montana Love. Not only will you meet human characters, but you’ll get to know several animals, including Rhiann’s Shih Tzu Jax, who is modeled after my own little canine companion, Jeremiah.

If you love dogs, cats, and horses as well as sweet contemporary western romance stories, I believe you’ll enjoy Rescue Road and My Montana Love!


A Peek inside My Montana Love
Crisis and Chaos in Paradise –
Rhiann Kelly married Levi Butler five years ago. Their blissful life on a Paradise Valley, Montana property, operating an animal sanctuary and a horse ranch, is challenged after Levi experiences a health crisis. When the nephew of a criminal the Butlers knew in their past shows up for a job during Levi’s recovery, Rhiann faces critical decisions. Can she keep the ranch and sanctuary operating or will past incidents and Levi’s suppressed fears cause chaos she cannot control?

Learn more about and purchase these books from my Amazon Author Page: amazon.com/author/gayleirwin

A deeper Peek
Gayle M. Irwin is a contributor to seven Chicken Soup for the Soul books and the author of many inspirational pet books and stories for children and adults. Her clean, contemporary romance series, Pet Rescue Romance, consists of Rescue Road, released November 2019, Finding Love at Compassion Ranch, released in May 2020, a 2020 holiday novella, Rhiann’s Rescue (the series’ prequel), and My Montana Love, released March 2021. She subtly weaves important life lessons within the lines and pages of her stories, including the importance of pet rescue and adoption. Learn more about Gayle and her writing here on her website: https://gaylemirwinauthor.com/.

More about Gayle:
Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/GayleMIrwin
Pinterest (under Waggin’ Tales): www.pinterest.com/gaylemirwin
Twitter: wyoauthor1